Summer Time

Summer is absolutely my favorite time of the year. I love seeing everything in full bloom. I love fruit salads, watermelon, cold drinks, BBQs and spending as much time outside as humanly possible. I absolutely hate freezing and never feel like I can get enough layers on to stay warm in the winter. I always feel the cold down to my bones where my whole body gets stiff and I hurt. Plus, I hate shoes and love to walk around barefoot. I love how many activities can be done outside too; pool, lake, kayak, dirt bikes, water balloon fights, camping, boating, etc.. Sure I love to cuddle up in a nice over-sized sweatshirt or curl up by the fire but I’d much rather be barefoot, toes in the sand with a drink in my hand. I’m pretty sure that’s a country song too. There is a reason they write so many songs about it.

That’s why this summer bucket list download printable from Drops of Creativity is perfect. You can make your own summer bucket list items and check them off as you go through them. Maybe you want to learn to rollerblade, go fishing, take the boat out on the lake, go on a road trip with your bestie, go to the beach, go to your favorite theme park, make homemade pizza, watch a thunderstorm, or lay out and watch the stars. The way these work, is you purchase the file you want and then you can download it onto your computer instantly and print it out as many times as you need. It is so easy! No need to wait for a package to arrive. Then you start writing down your summer bucket list items and start checking them off one by one. Super simple! Makes a great reminder later on of all the fun things you did. Write the year on the top and save it into a scrapbook to remember forever.

Leave a comment