Beard Oil – Not Just for Men

I know what you’re thinking. Beard oil? Ladies, hear me out. No I’m not hiding any secrets. I’m not growing a beard. I use this stuff in my hair right after I get out of the shower. I put a small dime sized amount in the palm of my hand, rub my hands together and apply to every ounce of my hair. (And I have long, thick hair) After I apply, I blow dry. Once my hair is dry it feel so silky smooth and it smells good too. So don’t be afraid to try it! It’s definitely not just for men.

It has that sweet woodsy smell to it like Valor does and it does not leave my hands feeling greasy. I hate having anything on my hands (lotions, BLAH!) I am able to wash any extra off my hands easily and not freak out that they don’t feel clean. Always a plus.

Update:
I’ve started using the beard oil AFTER blowdrying my hair and think it works even better.

If you’re interested in learning more visit my business page at oilyseed.com

Leave a comment